Media Contacts

If you have additional questions or you would like to request archived press releases, please contact the following Media Contacts for the Lincoln Financial Group® family of companies:

Lincoln Financial Group® Corporate Media Inquiries

Scott Sloat
484-583-1625
 
Holly Fair
484-583-1632
Holly.Fair@LFG.com

 

Retirement Plan Services Media Inquiries
Kelly DeAngelis
603-200-6533
Kelly.DeAngelis@LFG.com

 

Group Insurance Media Inquiries
Lora Lewis
603-200-6533
Lora.Lewis@LFG.com

 

Individual Life Insurance Media Inquiries
Jay Russo
860-466-1324
Jay.Russo@LFG.com

 

Individual Annuities/Retirement Solutions Distribution Media Inquiries
Amy Norcini
484-583-1436
Amy.Norcini@lfg.com

 

Lincoln Financial Network® Media Inquiries
Allyson Vento
484-583-6648
Allyson.Vento@LFG.com

 

IT/Digital Media Inquiries
Rose Cuozzo
484-583-1431
Rose.Cuozzo@LFG.com

 

Recruiting Trends and Other Human Resources-Related Media Inquiries
Amy Ponticello
484-583-3904
Amy.Ponticello@LFG.com 

 

Diversity & Inclusion or Lincoln Financial Foundation Media Inquiries
Cara Levy
484-523-2323
Cara.Levy@LFG.com


Need to use our logos? For information on accessing corporate logos, contact corporatebranding@LFG.com.