If you have additional questions or you would like to request archived press releases, please contact the following Media Contacts for the Lincoln Financial Group® family of companies:

Lincoln Financial Group® Corporate Media Inquiries

 
Holly Fair
484-583-1632
Holly.Fair@LFG.com

 

Retirement Plan Services Media Inquiries
Lucy MacNichol
484-583-2926
Lucy.MacNichol@lfg.com 

 

Group Benefits Media Inquiries
Anastasia Barbalios
484-583-1448
Anastasia.Barbalios@LFG.com

 

Individual Life Insurance Media Inquiries
Jay Russo
860-466-1324
Jay.Russo@LFG.com

 

Individual Annuities/Retirement Solutions Distribution Media Inquiries
Sarah Boxler
484-583-1192
sarah.boxler@lfg.com 

 

Lincoln Financial Network® Media Inquiries
Allyson Vento
484-583-6648
Allyson.Vento@LFG.com

 

IT/Digital Media Inquiries
Victoria Lee
484-583-2714
Victoria.Lee@LFG.com

 

Human Resources, Diversity & Inclusion or Lincoln Financial Foundation Media Inquiries
Amy Ponticello
484-583-3904
Amy.Ponticello@LFG.com 


Need to use our logos? For information on accessing corporate logos, contact corporatebranding@LFG.com.