Media Contacts

If you have additional questions or you would like to request archived press releases, please contact the following Media Contacts for the Lincoln Financial Group® family of companies:

Lincoln Financial Group® Corporate Media Inquiries
Michael Arcaro
484-583-1799
Michael.Arcaro@LFG.com

Holly Fair
484-583-1632
Holly.Fair@LFG.com

Scott Sloat
484-583-1625

 

Retirement Plan Services Media Inquiries
Kelly DeAngelis
484-583-1491
kelly.deangelis@LFG.com

 

Group Insurance Media Inquiries
Tony Campese
484-583-6326
Anthony.Campese@LFG.com

Amy Ponticello
484-583-3904
Amy.Ponticello@LFG.com

 

Individual Life Insurance Media Inquiries
Jay Russo
860-466-1324
Jay.Russo@LFG.com

 

Lincoln Financial Distribution
Stephanie Jacobson
484-583-2499
Stephanie.Jacobson@LFG.com

 

Individual Annuities Media Inquiries
Stephanie Jacobson
484-583-2499
Stephanie.Jacobson@LFG.com

 

Lincoln Financial Network® Media Inquiries
Allyson Vento
484-583-6648
Allyson.vento@LFG.com


Need to use our logos? For information on accessing corporate logos, contact corporatebranding@LFG.com.